Visa information

EU nationals do not need a visa for Poland.

Citizens of Norway, Iceland, Israel, the Americas, Japan, South Korea, Malaysia, Singapore, Australia and New Zealand may stay up to 90 days in Poland without a visa. The same holds for citizens of Montenegro,
Macedonia and Serbia if they have already got a biometric passport. Details and application forms can be found on the homepage of Poland’s Ministry of Foreign Affairs